Updated: 30/09/2026

Izumi City sales policy

The developer’s H2 2026 sales policy (in force from July 2026) groups payment schedules by handover date. This page compares the schedules, incentives, deposit rules and fees so you can choose how to pay.

Izumi Canaria by the river at dusk
Illustration

Payment schedules by handover date

+n means n months after signing the HĐMB (sale and purchase agreement). The handover group is set by block (see the Master plan page): Zone 1.1 hands over in November 2026; Zone 1.2 (LA4-T302, SD04) and Zone 2 in November 2027; Zone 3 in November 2028.

HandoverSchedulePaymentsIncentive
Nov 2026Standard10% → +1: 10% → +2: 10% → handover 65% → title deed 5%4%
Nov 2026Move in first, pay later (bank-guaranteed)10% → 10% → 10% → handover 30% → 5% at +10, 13, 16, 19, 22, 25, 28 → title deed 5%1%
Nov 2027Standard10% → 5% at +3, 6, 9, 11, 13, 15 → handover 55% → title deed 5%3%
Nov 2027Extra-light (limited units)10% → +1: 10% → handover 75% → title deed 5%Not stated
Nov 2027Fast payment10% → +1: 40% → handover 45% → title deed 5%12%
Nov 2027Move in first, pay later10% → 5% × 6 up to +15 → handover 20% → 5% at +18, 20, 22, 24, 26 → +28: 10% → title deed 5%1%
Nov 2028Standard10% → 5% at +4, 8, 12, 16 → 10% at +20, 24 → handover (+28) 45% → title deed 5%Not stated
Nov 2028Fast payment10% → +1: 40% → handover 45% → title deed 5%15%

Per the developer’s H2 2026 sales policy training. How incentives combine, and each home’s net price, follow the developer’s own calculation sheet; the policy may be changed or withdrawn by notice.

Which schedule suits you?

  • Cash ready and handover in 2027–2028: the fast-payment schedule carries the largest incentive (12% or 15%), in exchange for paying 50% within about one month of signing
  • Want to spread payments: the standard schedule — instalments of 5–10% a few months apart before handover (for 2027–2028 handovers)
  • Want to move in early while keeping cash: move in first, pay later — the balance is split after handover (1% incentive)
  • Want to secure a home with a small initial outlay: the extra-light schedule (2027 handover only, limited units) — 80% falls due at handover and title deed

Other incentives

  • Customer-group incentive: 1%
  • Nam Long Club members: up to 2% (conditions apply)
  • Management fee waived from the first handover notice until 30 November 2029 (conditions: full payment and on-time acceptance of handover)
  • The Early Bird offer and the early-2026 special incentives have ended

Deposit rules

  • Deposit of VND 100,000,000 per home, transferred to the developer’s OCB account — Dong Nai Waterfront City Co., Ltd.
  • A valid deposit form must reach the developer within 1 working day; this can be extended to at most 3 working days if a scan is emailed the same day
  • Invalid or late forms: the buyer loses the right to that home and the deposit is refunded without interest within 15 days of the developer receiving the full file
StepWhat to do
1Choose a home and confirm it is still available
2Transfer the VND 100 million deposit to the developer’s account
3Complete and submit the deposit form within 1 working day
4Sign the HĐMB and make the first payment under your chosen schedule

Per the developer’s deposit rules notice of September 2026.

Bank loans and fees

  • Partner banks: Vietcombank, BIDV, VietinBank, ACB, OCB, HongLeong Bank; OCB is the guarantee bank for phase 2
  • Interest-rate support: the H2 2026 policy does not state a figure; any support follows each policy notice. Loan amount, rate and tenor are decided by the bank
  • The 1.5% maintenance fund is outside the payment percentages and is paid separately at handover
  • Management fee after the waiver: expected VND 22,000 – 25,000 per m² (excluding VAT)

Frequently asked questions

How much is the deposit at Izumi City?

Under the developer’s deposit rules notice of September 2026, the deposit is VND 100,000,000 per home, transferred to the account of Dong Nai Waterfront City Co., Ltd. A valid deposit form must be submitted within 1 working day.

Which schedule has the largest incentive?

The fast-payment schedule (10% on signing, 40% at +1 month): 15% for homes handed over in November 2028 and 12% for November 2027. For November 2026 homes, the standard schedule carries a 4% incentive.

Is the Early Bird offer still available?

No. The Early Bird offer and the early-2026 special incentives have been replaced by the H2 2026 sales policy, in force from July 2026.

Does the price include the maintenance fund?

No. Indicative prices include VAT but exclude the 1.5% maintenance fund, which is outside the payment percentages and is paid separately at handover.

Is there interest-rate support on loans?

The H2 2026 policy does not state a specific interest-rate support; any support follows each policy notice. Six partner banks lend on the project, and the move-in-first schedule comes with a bank guarantee.

Get a payment calculation for a specific home

Send us the home code you are interested in and we will return the instalment breakdown and net price under the schedule you choose.

Used only to answer your enquiry. Not shared with third parties.

Indicative price (giá bán dự kiến). In VND, VAT included, 1.5% maintenance fund excluded, before discount. Reference information only, not a commitment. Subject to change.

WhatsApp Zalo Call 0903475802